MUDr. Petr Jan Vašek
Patient Reviews & Recommendations
Show reviews   Write a review
Blepharoplasty 27 Rhinoplasty 25 Face-lift 20 Otoplasty 4 Treatment for hyperhidrosis (excessive sweating) 3 Liposuction 3  1 The facial implants surgery 1 Neck lift 1 Hyaluronic acid 1 Botulinum toxin 1  1 Tumescent liposuction 1 Mini Lift - Lifestyle Lift 1  1 All categories
Eyelid surgery (Blepharoplasty)    
  5 out of 5 stars
“I had eyelid surgery with this great surgeon -...”
2022-04-19 | Posted by Registered user in Gloucestershire, Wiltshire and Bristol/Bath area, United Kingdom (GB)
I had eyelid surgery with this great surgeon. The result is fantastic and the recovery was quick and without complications. The scar is very small so it is barely visible. I'm also considering a rhinoplasty next year with Dr Vasek.
Eyelid surgery (Blepharoplasty)    
  5 out of 5 stars
“Blepharoplasty by DR Vasek at Forme Clinic”
2021-07-20 | Posted by Meddy in Bolton, United Kingdom (GB)
I had a blepharoplasty a few days ago. I am still waiting for the final result, but it looks already very good. The surgery went very well, there was no pain at all after the operation. Only swelling appeared for a couple of days and also some bruises. Otherwise, I felt fine.
Eyelid surgery (Blepharoplasty)    
  5 out of 5 stars
“Blepharoplasty”
2020-12-02 | Posted by Mortisa in Herefordshire, Worcestershire and Warwickshire, United Kingdom (GB)
The eyelid surgery helped me lot with my dropped eyelids. It bothered me for long time. I picked dr. Vasek because of his years of experience. And I do not regret, he was very professional and caring.  When I left the clinic I had to wear sunglasses, because my eyes were very sensitive to daylight. But what was important i could see the result immediately after the swelling subsided. It has been already 3 months since I had the surgery but there is not sign I had one. Thank you for great job. 
Eyelid surgery (Blepharoplasty)    
  5 out of 5 stars
“Dr vasek did an amazing job. - Blepharoplasty...”
2020-12-02 | Posted by Registered user in Cork, Ireland (IE)
Dr vasek did an amazing job. He is very experienced. I am very happy with the results. I will be going back again. Thanks very much forme clinic💯❤️❤️. The staff were also brilliant.
Eyelid surgery (Blepharoplasty)    
  5 out of 5 stars
“Upper eyelid surgery ”
2020-11-16 | Posted by Nikki83 in Bayern, Germany (DE)
I went to the Forme Clinic in Oktober 2020 to get an upper eyelid surgery from Dr. Vasek. I especially wanted him to do this surgery for me, because he’s specialized in face surgery’s and has good experience and reviews. I appreciated his honest and professional way very much. The surgery was painless and even after I didn’t need any pain medication. Now, 2 weeks after, of course it’s still a bit swollen and red, but I’m extremely satisfied with the job he has done. Also Martina from medical travel, who organized everything for me, was very nice and helpful. Even after I left Prag she contacted me and asked about my condition. Thumbs up & many thanks! Very recommendable
Eyelid surgery (Blepharoplasty)    
  5 out of 5 stars
“Dr. Vasek is very experienced surgeon -...”
2020-10-20 | Posted by Registered user in Prague, Czech Republic (CZ)
Dr. Vasek is very experienced surgeon. He did great job on my eyelids, finally i can see them and my face doesn´t look so tired anymore. Would recommend.
Eyelid surgery (Blepharoplasty)    
  5 out of 5 stars
“Blepharoplasty in Formé Clinic Prague - I would...”
2020-05-06 | Posted by Registered user in Dublin, Ireland (IE)
I was nervous to travel abroad for my surgery but Forme clinic helped with everything from airport transfers to accommodation information. The clinic was modern and pristine. The staff from my surgeon Dr Vasek to the nurses and reception staff were so professional, friendly and helpful. The before, during and aftercare at the clinic was to a very high standard. I am delighted with the results of my procedure and will definitely return for further treatments in the future. I would recommend Forme clinic to all my family and friends.
Eyelid surgery (Blepharoplasty)    
  5 out of 5 stars
“Eyelid surgery in Prague - recommend!”
2020-05-05 | Posted by jojo2102 in Gloucestershire, Wiltshire and Bristol/Bath area, United Kingdom (GB)
I travelled to Formè Clinic in March 2020 from the UK just before the Czech Republic locked down due to the virus. My decision to use Formè Clinic was down to extensive researching of facts and evidence mainly talking to previous Formè Clinic clients through Facebook and Instagram groups. Dr Vasek was highly recommended and I wanted a surgeon who understood the face and particularly the eyes. I arrived at the clinic early on a Friday morning where I went through all the blood tests and had my consultation with Dr Vasek he is exactly as I had been advised quietly spoken....a man of few words however he understood my requirements and the results I wanted to achieve Dr Vasek has definitely exceeded all my expectations. My procedure was performed under a local anaesthetic and throughout Dr Vasek told me exactly what was about to happen. The procedure was honestly painless perhaps a little strange and at times you could smell cauterised skin. I was discharged from the clinic a little time after my procedure with strict instructions regarding my after care from Dr Vasek a comprehensive after care kit and a fit to fly letter. I went back to The Alcron hotel for the afternoon and we flew back to the UK the morning after my procedure. To date my recovery has been text book I’ve done as I was told my stitches (just four) were removed at my local trauma centre seven days after surgery. Every day I see my results improve. I’ve got enhanced peripheral vision, my dry eye has gone, my eyes also seem less sensitive. From my initial enquiry which Pavla dealt with through to my procedure Formè Clinic have exceeded all my expectations. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend and will be returning at some point in the future for further surgery. Thank you to all at Formé xx Karen
Eyelid surgery (Blepharoplasty)    
  5 out of 5 stars
“Facelift and upper eye lids at Formé Clinic in...”
2019-10-01 | Posted by dfoale in Devon, United Kingdom (GB)
I had a facelift and my upper eyelids done early August and would highly recommend the Forme Clinic. Dr Vasek and the team of clinicians and administrators provided a first class service. The clinic and the apartments were of a very high standard, the post operative care whilst I was there was extremely professional and the clinic have stayed in touch with me after my return to the UK. My doctor practitioner in the UK who removed my stitches was very impressed with Dr Vasek’s cosmetic work and I have healed well and without any problems. I am planning on returning to the clinic in the Winter for a laser skin procedure, and I look forward to seeing the clinic team again. The picture was taken a few days ago, only 7 weeks post operation.
Eyelid surgery (Blepharoplasty)    
  5 out of 5 stars
“Excellent result - eyelid surgery at Forme...”
2019-09-29 | Posted by Registered user in Prague, Czech Republic (CZ)
My wife and I both have had eyelid surgery done by Dr. Vasek and I can tell you that it was the best eyelid surgery job that I have ever seen. Dr Vasek does fabulous work. He is a very talented doctor. Forme Clinic is a first class cosmetic surgery clinic and I highly recommend it. We have had both surgeries and fillers done at Forme Clinic and the results were excellent and superior to work we have had done in America. All of the staff are both friendly and professional. Jana does a great job arranging appointments and accommodating our special needs. It is an absolute pleasure dealing with Forme Clinic and their expert and professional staff.
Add Your Review