FORMÉ Clinic
Patientenerfahrungen und Empfehlungen
Bewertung anzeigen   Bewerten
Brustvergrößerung 67 Fettabsaugung 46 Augenlidstraffung 42 Bauchstraffung 39 Nasenkorrektur 34 Facelifting 27 Bruststraffung 16 Otoplastik (Ohrenkorrektur) 9 Brustverkleinerung 8 Bruststraffung mit Implantat 8 Tumeszenz Liposuktion 6 Oberlidstraffung 6 Mommy makeover 5 Gynäkomastie Behandlung 3 Oberarmstraffung 3 Schamlippenverkleinerung 3 Behandlung der Hyperhidrose 3 Water-jet– Liposuktion 3 BOTOX 2 Brustvergrößerung(Lipofilling) 2 Hautwucherungen entfernen 2 Hyaluronsäure – Faltenfüller 2  2 Halslifting 2 Mastektomie 2 Handchirurgie 1  1  1 Miniabdominoplastik 1 Nicht-invasive Behandlungen der ästhetischen Gynäkologie 1 Minilift - Lifestyle-Lifting 1 Nasennachkorrektur 1 Septoplastik 1 Lippenlifting 1 Unterlidstraffung 1 Karpaltunnelsyndrom 1  1  1 Narbenbehandlung 1 Herausnahme eines Implantats 1 Radiofrequenz Liposuktion 1 Gesichtsimplantate 1 Nicht-invasives Lifting 1 Regeneris 1 Lipofilling 1 Alle Kategorien
Facelift, SMAS Facelift    
  5 von 5 Sternen
“I can highly recommend Dr. Vasek”
16.03.2022 | MUDr. Petr Jan Vašek | Gesendet von Caroline aus Ards, England (GB)
I very much recommend Dr. Vasek for a facelift surgery. The result is amazing. The recovery was a bit longer, but it was worth the wait. The care at the clinic was also great.
Facelift, SMAS Facelift    
  5 von 5 Sternen
“Great result of surgery at Forme clinic”
13.01.2022 | MUDr. Petr Jan Vašek | Gesendet von Jaysy aus Newport, England (GB)
I underwent face and neck lifting at the Forme clinic, operated by doctor Vasek. This surgery promises a rejuvenated appearance and taut skin in the face and neck. The result of the operation amazed me and I look 10 years younger. What I appreciate most is that the face is still completely natural. After two weeks I was able to go to work. Thank you for such a great result.
Facelift, SMAS Facelift    
  5 von 5 Sternen
“Dr Vasek has given me 10 years back. ”
25.11.2021 | MUDr. Petr Jan Vašek | Gesendet von Rebeka aus Barnsley, England (GB)
Dr Vasek has given me 10 years back. The surgery went good, he was very professional and explained the surgery very precisely. The result looks natural and I look much younger. Everyone at the clinic was very helpful and polite and took care of me all the time. Thank you very much for such a great experience.
Facelift, SMAS Facelift    
  5 von 5 Sternen
“Facelift at Forme clinic”
05.10.2021 | FORMÉ Clinic | Gesendet von Oudry aus London, City of, England (GB)
After I saw the doctor's facelift result I didn't hesitate and booked an appointment at Forme clinic. The staff made me feel welcomed and helped me to make my stay very pleasant. The result is even better than I expected. The healing process was good, a little longer but I was patient and it was worth it. I will be happy to recommend your clinic to my friends.
Facelift, SMAS Facelift    
  5 von 5 Sternen
“Face-lift from Dr Vasek”
29.09.2021 | MUDr. Petr Jan Vašek | Gesendet von Stefs aus London, City of, England (GB)
I have never thought I would ever need a surgery in my life. But with years my skin lost firmness and I looked much older to my age. That was the reason I underwent Face lift and neck lift surgery and I do not regret it. I chose Dr Vasek for his years of experiences in faces surgeries and also the price. The surgery gave my face younger appearance and also softened the wrinkles. The people guess that my age is less what is great. I am glad I picked this Dr and Forme clinic. Everyone was very nice to me and caring.
Facelift, SMAS Facelift    
  5 von 5 Sternen
“Fantastic result after the facelift surgery”
14.09.2021 | FORMÉ Clinic | Gesendet von Sofi29 aus Antrim, England (GB)
Fantastic result after the facelift surgery. I look 10 years younger what helped with my self-confidence. Forme clinic staff made my stay great. I will be happy to recommend you to my friends.
Facelift, SMAS Facelift    
  5 von 5 Sternen
“6 Months since my full face & neck lift”
17.05.2021 | MUDr. Petr Jan Vašek | Gesendet von Fran4445 aus Manchester, England (GB)
I cannot rate this clinic highly enough & I got 5 star treatment I’m doing this new review as it’s now 6 months since my full face & neck lift.Dr Vasek & his team are amazing & look after you so well, I enjoyed my time in Prague so much & went on my own. My results are perfect & when I got back I lost 14 pounds when I got home because of my age 54 I couldn’t lose weight because my face would sag but because of the surgery no sagging. Slimmer & more youthful, what more can you ask for.
Facelift, SMAS Facelift    
  5 von 5 Sternen
“Face lifting in Forme Clinic at age 53”
29.01.2021 | FORMÉ Clinic | Gesendet von Sue aus Knowsley, England (GB)
I'm 53 years old and had been thinking about this for a couple of years, I researched the clinic and doctors this is me 9 month after ,forme clinic was amazing from start to finish and the results speak for themselves anyone who is thinking of having this done go for it
Facelift, SMAS Facelift    
  5 von 5 Sternen
“A younger look - Facelift by Dr. Vasek at Forme...”
05.01.2021 | MUDr. Petr Jan Vašek | Gesendet von Olsy aus Ballymoney, England (GB)
I underwent facelift by dr. Vasek. It has been a few months ago so my scars are still healing, but i can see the great result already. The surgery gave my face younger look, the wrinkles are minimized. My friends guessing me few years less what is a great feeling. The clinic itself was very nice and clean. I felt very comfortable while i stayed there. The nurses and also dr. Vasek was checking on me all the time. The food was good. Definitely, i would come back again.
Facelift, SMAS Facelift    
  5 von 5 Sternen
“Facelift and upper eye lids at Formé Clinic in...”
01.10.2019 | MUDr. Petr Jan Vašek | Gesendet von dfoale aus Devon, England (GB)
I had a facelift and my upper eyelids done early August and would highly recommend the Forme Clinic. Dr Vasek and the team of clinicians and administrators provided a first class service. The clinic and the apartments were of a very high standard, the post operative care whilst I was there was extremely professional and the clinic have stayed in touch with me after my return to the UK. My doctor practitioner in the UK who removed my stitches was very impressed with Dr Vasek’s cosmetic work and I have healed well and without any problems. I am planning on returning to the clinic in the Winter for a laser skin procedure, and I look forward to seeing the clinic team again. The picture was taken a few days ago, only 7 weeks post operation.
Bewerten