FORMÉ Clinic
Patientenerfahrungen und Empfehlungen
Bewertung anzeigen   Bewerten
Brustvergrößerung 65 Augenlidstraffung 44 Fettabsaugung 44 Bauchstraffung 41 Nasenkorrektur 34 Facelifting 26 Bruststraffung 18 Bruststraffung mit Implantat 9 Otoplastik (Ohrenkorrektur) 9 Tumeszenz Liposuktion 7 Brustverkleinerung 7 Oberlidstraffung 5 Mommy makeover 5 Schamlippenverkleinerung 3 Gynäkomastie Behandlung 3 Oberarmstraffung 3 Behandlung der Hyperhidrose 3 BOTOX 2 Brustvergrößerung(Lipofilling) 2  2 Hautwucherungen entfernen 2 Halslifting 2 Mastektomie 2 Water-jet– Liposuktion 2 Radiofrequenz Liposuktion 1 Handchirurgie 1 Nasennachkorrektur 1 Minilift - Lifestyle-Lifting 1 Miniabdominoplastik 1  1  1 Septoplastik 1 Nicht-invasive Behandlungen der ästhetischen Gynäkologie 1  1 Unterlidstraffung 1 Gesichtsimplantate 1 Regeneris 1 Hyaluronsäure – Faltenfüller 1 Karpaltunnelsyndrom 1 Nicht-invasives Lifting 1  1 Lippenlifting 1 Lippenaufbau (Hyaluronsäure) 1 Narbenbehandlung 1 Faltenbehandlung 1 Lipofilling 1 Alle Kategorien
Nasenkorrektur - Rhinoplastik    
  5 von 5 Sternen
“Closed rhinoplasty with dr. Vasek”
14.03.2022 | MUDr. Petr Jan Vašek | Gesendet von Registrierter Benutzer aus New Hampshire, USA (US)
I have wanted to get rhinoplasty since I was a teenager and at age 41, I finally took the plunge booked the appt, flew from Boston, MA to Prague and underwent a closed rhinoplasty with Dr. Vasek. My first and only plastic surgery experience. I was incredibly nervous especially since I decided to go alone and I was abroad and don't speak Czech but the surgeon and all the staff spoke English and were so kind. Dr. Vasek listened to my requests to keep it subtle during the consultation and was very friendly and respectful. I love my new nose! Everything is healing really well. There are some reviews that indicated some less than desirable results with reports that people felt the Doctor did not listen. I had no issues and instead had a really great experience and have nothing negative to say. Better than expected if I am honest and I can breathe easier. I felt like I was in good hands and have no regrets! Thank You!
Nasenkorrektur - Rhinoplastik    
  5 von 5 Sternen
“My experience at the Forme clinic was amazing”
25.02.2022 | FORMÉ Clinic | Gesendet von Abie aus Halton, England (GB)
My experience at the Forme clinic was amazing. From the first phone call I knew it was the right place to get my nose reshaped. I have no regrets at all. The staff is very nice and friendly and the doctor did a fantastic job. The pre-op and post-operative care was also great. I will be recommending your clinic to my friends.
Nasenkorrektur - Rhinoplastik    
  5 von 5 Sternen
“Rhinoplasty Dr Vasek”
09.02.2022 | MUDr. Petr Jan Vašek | Gesendet von Kesanny aus Armagh, England (GB)
Dr Vasek is an amazing surgeon, very skilled and also a nice person. I had trouble with my nose because of the accident. He fixed it and It looks great again. Thank you for your brill care.
Nasenkorrektur - Rhinoplastik    
  5 von 5 Sternen
“Great result after rhinoplasty”
18.10.2021 | MUDr. Petr Jan Vašek | Gesendet von Emm aus Cardiff, England (GB)
I was very happy with DR Vasek and the result after the open rhinoplasty. Great personal approach and willingness to help. I was also very happy with the price I paid.
Nasenkorrektur - Rhinoplastik    
  5 von 5 Sternen
“I am very impressed by the result after the...”
14.09.2021 | MUDr. Petr Jan Vašek | Gesendet von Beth aus London, City of, England (GB)
I am very impressed by the result after the open rhinoplasty by Dr Vasek. At the consultation, I told him my idea and he exactly knew what to do to make me satisfied. After the surgery, I wore a splint on my nose that kept it in the right shape. Generally, I felt good, I had only swelling and some bruised. The nose looks great after 4 months.
Nasenkorrektur - Rhinoplastik    
  5 von 5 Sternen
“A fantastic surgeon Dr. Vasek, love my new nose”
29.06.2021 | MUDr. Petr Jan Vašek | Gesendet von Carly aus Birmingham, England (GB)
A fantastic surgeon with years of experience. The nose surgery I had was the best I could do. I love my new nose. Thanks to DR Vasek and Forme clinic team for the best care.
Nasenkorrektur - Rhinoplastik    
  5 von 5 Sternen
“I felt good at the clinic - Forme Clinic”
06.05.2021 | FORMÉ Clinic | Gesendet von Flowsy aus Angus, England (GB)
I felt good at the clinic. The staff was brilliant and worked in high standard. Dr did his best to fix my uneven nose. I am already very happy with the result and also the healing process.
Nasenkorrektur - Rhinoplastik    
  5 von 5 Sternen
“I traveled to Prague for my Rhinoplasty”
13.04.2021 | MUDr. Petr Jan Vašek | Gesendet von Leane aus Angus, England (GB)
Dr Vasek was very positive about my new nose at the consultation. He explained to me everything and showed me how my nose will look like after and I was thrilled. I had the surgery on the day I arrived in Prague. After the examinations I had the operation. It was under general anaesthesia. When I woke up I felt a little dizzy but it did not last long. I had little pain in my nose and the area, but painkillers helped. I wore the nasal splint for about one week and the swelling went down after another couple of weeks. The nose looks already very good and it has been one month since the surgery.
Nasenkorrektur - Rhinoplastik    
  5 von 5 Sternen
“My Rhinoplasty with Dr. Vasek at Forme clinic,...”
02.03.2021 | MUDr. Petr Jan Vašek | Gesendet von Amisa aus London, City of, England (GB)
Last year I underwent open rhinoplasty at the Forme clinic. It's been almost a year and my nose looks great. The scar is very light, so it is almost invisible. During the consultation, I was informed about the whole surgical process and also about the risks. I'm glad I chose Dr Vasek - he was honest with me. Travelling saved me a lot of money. In the UK, I would pay double and honestly, I received 5-star care. I already recommend you to my friend.
Nasenkorrektur - Rhinoplastik    
  5 von 5 Sternen
“Rhinoplasty 6 months ago with FORMÉ Clinic in...”
12.01.2020 | FORMÉ Clinic | Gesendet von Lols aus Wicklow, Irland (IE)
6 months ago I had a rhinoplasty and I was very nervous because I have never had surgery before and I was traveling alone. But forme clinic put my mind at ease. The staff were really lovely and made me feel very comfortable. The surgeons and doctors are amazing here and I am really happy with my results. It is very natural looking which was my biggest concern! But I am glad I made my decision to go with forme clinic and I would recommend them
Bewerten