FORMÉ Clinic
Patientenerfahrungen und Empfehlungen
Bewertung anzeigen   Bewerten
Brustvergrößerung 66 Fettabsaugung 45 Augenlidstraffung 41 Bauchstraffung 38 Nasenkorrektur 34 Facelifting 28 Bruststraffung 16 Bruststraffung mit Implantat 9 Otoplastik (Ohrenkorrektur) 9 Brustverkleinerung 8 Oberlidstraffung 7 Tumeszenz Liposuktion 6 Mommy makeover 5 Water-jet– Liposuktion 4 Gynäkomastie Behandlung 3 Oberarmstraffung 3 Schamlippenverkleinerung 3 Behandlung der Hyperhidrose 3 BOTOX 2 Brustvergrößerung(Lipofilling) 2 Hautwucherungen entfernen 2 Hyaluronsäure – Faltenfüller 2  2 Halslifting 2 Mastektomie 2 Handchirurgie 1  1  1 Miniabdominoplastik 1 Nicht-invasive Behandlungen der ästhetischen Gynäkologie 1 Minilift - Lifestyle-Lifting 1 Nasennachkorrektur 1 Septoplastik 1 Lippenlifting 1 Unterlidstraffung 1 Karpaltunnelsyndrom 1  1  1 Narbenbehandlung 1 Herausnahme eines Implantats 1 Radiofrequenz Liposuktion 1 Gesichtsimplantate 1 Nicht-invasives Lifting 1 Regeneris 1 Lipofilling 1 Alle Kategorien
Augenlidstraffung    
  5 von 5 Sternen
“I had eyelid surgery with this great surgeon -...”
19.04.2022 | MUDr. Petr Jan Vašek | Gesendet von Registrierter Benutzer aus Gloucestershire, Wiltshire and Bristol/Bath area, England (GB)
I had eyelid surgery with this great surgeon. The result is fantastic and the recovery was quick and without complications. The scar is very small so it is barely visible. I'm also considering a rhinoplasty next year with Dr Vasek.
Augenlidstraffung    
  5 von 5 Sternen
“Blepharoplasty by DR Vasek at Forme Clinic”
20.07.2021 | MUDr. Petr Jan Vašek | Gesendet von Meddy aus Bolton, England (GB)
I had a blepharoplasty a few days ago. I am still waiting for the final result, but it looks already very good. The surgery went very well, there was no pain at all after the operation. Only swelling appeared for a couple of days and also some bruises. Otherwise, I felt fine.
Augenlidstraffung    
  5 von 5 Sternen
“Blepharoplasty”
02.12.2020 | MUDr. Petr Jan Vašek | Gesendet von Mortisa aus Herefordshire, Worcestershire and Warwickshire, England (GB)
The eyelid surgery helped me lot with my dropped eyelids. It bothered me for long time. I picked dr. Vasek because of his years of experience. And I do not regret, he was very professional and caring.  When I left the clinic I had to wear sunglasses, because my eyes were very sensitive to daylight. But what was important i could see the result immediately after the swelling subsided. It has been already 3 months since I had the surgery but there is not sign I had one. Thank you for great job. 
Augenlidstraffung    
  5 von 5 Sternen
“Dr vasek did an amazing job. - Blepharoplasty...”
02.12.2020 | MUDr. Petr Jan Vašek | Gesendet von Registrierter Benutzer aus Cork, Irland (IE)
Dr vasek did an amazing job. He is very experienced. I am very happy with the results. I will be going back again. Thanks very much forme clinic💯❤️❤️. The staff were also brilliant.
Augenlidstraffung    
  5 von 5 Sternen
“Upper eyelid surgery ”
16.11.2020 | MUDr. Petr Jan Vašek | Gesendet von Nikki83 aus Bayern, Deutschland (DE)
I went to the Forme Clinic in Oktober 2020 to get an upper eyelid surgery from Dr. Vasek. I especially wanted him to do this surgery for me, because he’s specialized in face surgery’s and has good experience and reviews. I appreciated his honest and professional way very much. The surgery was painless and even after I didn’t need any pain medication. Now, 2 weeks after, of course it’s still a bit swollen and red, but I’m extremely satisfied with the job he has done. Also Martina from medical travel, who organized everything for me, was very nice and helpful. Even after I left Prag she contacted me and asked about my condition. Thumbs up & many thanks! Very recommendable
Augenlidstraffung    
  5 von 5 Sternen
“Dr. Vasek is very experienced surgeon -...”
20.10.2020 | MUDr. Petr Jan Vašek | Gesendet von Registrierter Benutzer aus Prague, Tschechien (CZ)
Dr. Vasek is very experienced surgeon. He did great job on my eyelids, finally i can see them and my face doesn´t look so tired anymore. Would recommend.
Augenlidstraffung    
  5 von 5 Sternen
“Eyelid surgery in Prague - Cannot praise this...”
06.05.2020 | FORMÉ Clinic | Gesendet von Registrierter Benutzer aus Suffolk, England (GB)
Cannot praise this clinic enough, the staff were friendly and helpful. The apartment was lovely and spotless, the breakfast was very good. I am very pleased with the results of my surgery and would highly recommend this clinic. Thanks for making my trip to Prague smooth
Augenlidstraffung    
  5 von 5 Sternen
“Blepharoplasty in Formé Clinic Prague - I would...”
06.05.2020 | MUDr. Petr Jan Vašek | Gesendet von Registrierter Benutzer aus Dublin, Irland (IE)
I was nervous to travel abroad for my surgery but Forme clinic helped with everything from airport transfers to accommodation information. The clinic was modern and pristine. The staff from my surgeon Dr Vasek to the nurses and reception staff were so professional, friendly and helpful. The before, during and aftercare at the clinic was to a very high standard. I am delighted with the results of my procedure and will definitely return for further treatments in the future. I would recommend Forme clinic to all my family and friends.
Augenlidstraffung    
  5 von 5 Sternen
“Eyelid surgery in Prague - recommend!”
05.05.2020 | MUDr. Petr Jan Vašek | Gesendet von jojo2102 aus Gloucestershire, Wiltshire and Bristol/Bath area, England (GB)
I travelled to Formè Clinic in March 2020 from the UK just before the Czech Republic locked down due to the virus. My decision to use Formè Clinic was down to extensive researching of facts and evidence mainly talking to previous Formè Clinic clients through Facebook and Instagram groups. Dr Vasek was highly recommended and I wanted a surgeon who understood the face and particularly the eyes. I arrived at the clinic early on a Friday morning where I went through all the blood tests and had my consultation with Dr Vasek he is exactly as I had been advised quietly spoken....a man of few words however he understood my requirements and the results I wanted to achieve Dr Vasek has definitely exceeded all my expectations. My procedure was performed under a local anaesthetic and throughout Dr Vasek told me exactly what was about to happen. The procedure was honestly painless perhaps a little strange and at times you could smell cauterised skin. I was discharged from the clinic a little time after my procedure with strict instructions regarding my after care from Dr Vasek a comprehensive after care kit and a fit to fly letter. I went back to The Alcron hotel for the afternoon and we flew back to the UK the morning after my procedure. To date my recovery has been text book I’ve done as I was told my stitches (just four) were removed at my local trauma centre seven days after surgery. Every day I see my results improve. I’ve got enhanced peripheral vision, my dry eye has gone, my eyes also seem less sensitive. From my initial enquiry which Pavla dealt with through to my procedure Formè Clinic have exceeded all my expectations. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend and will be returning at some point in the future for further surgery. Thank you to all at Formé xx Karen
Augenlidstraffung    
  5 von 5 Sternen
“Týden po operaci horních víček”
20.04.2020 | MUDr. Petr Jan Vašek | Gesendet von Registrierter Benutzer aus Central Bohemia, Tschechien (CZ)
Před týdnem jsem byla na operaci vhorních víček. Dlouho jsem se k takovému zákroku odhodlávala a nelituji toho. Už teď po vyndání stehů je znát rozdíl a moje oči jsou téměř jako dříve. Moc děkuji panu doktoru Vaškovi a celému týmo Formé clinik na naprosto profesionální přístup. Opravdu skvělá práce. Všem vřele doporučuji. Jiřina 64 let
Bewerten