MUDr. Tomáš Beneš
Recenze a doporučení pacientů
Zobrazit recenze   Ohodnotit
Abdominoplastika 11 Zvětšení prsou 11 Liposukce 6 Zmenšení prsou 4 Modelace prsou s augmentací 3 Zvětšení prsou – lipofilling 2 Liposukce tumescentní 2 Operace gynekomastie 1 Mommy makeover 1 Modelace prsou 1 Water-jet liposukce 1 Miniabdominoplastika 1 Labioplastika 1 Všechny kategorie
Liposukce    
  5 z 5 hvězdiček
“Korekce liposukce - absolutní symetrie”
7.4.2019 | Zasláno od vvvvvv z Praha, Česká republika (CZ)
Nejlepsi lekar na svete! Jsem velice narocna pacientka zamerena na detaily a pan doktor benes naprosto splnil moje ocekavani! venoval se mi s maximalni peci dokud me kriticke oko nebude spokojene se vsemi detaily ohledne symetricnosti. jednalo se o korekci liposukce po jinem lekari. jsem sice jen par dni po zakroku ale uz ted jsem nadmiru spokojena s vysledkem a panu doktorovi timto moc moc za vse dekuji! diky nemu jsem znovu nabyla sebevedomi a skoncilo moje dlouhe trapeni s nesymetricnosti po predchozi liposukci. :)
Liposukce    
  5 z 5 hvězdiček
“Liposukce Formé Clinic”
20.10.2018 | Zasláno od Registrovaný uživatel z Praha, Česká republika (CZ)
Velice příjemná klinika, od prvotního kontaktu až po výkon Mudr. Beneše. S výsledky i přístupem jsem spokojená na 100 %
Liposukce    
  5 z 5 hvězdiček
“Po porodu jsem byla doslova nešťastná se svojí...”
14.11.2016 | Zasláno od mery z Jihomoravský kraj, Česká republika (CZ)
Po porodu jsem byla doslova nešťastná se s vojí postavou. Jednak prsa byla jak vycuclá psí ouška a taky mi zbyl na břiše pěknej špek i ze zadu na bokách. No fakt hrůza, cejtila jsem se vyloženě hnusná a hlavně, že už nemůžu být ani za mák přitažlivá. Probrouzdala jsem celý internet a na stránkách Formé clinic jsem narazila, že nabízí zákrok, kterej bych chtěla podstoupit a to úpravu prsou a taky liposukce během jednoho zákroku a taky se tak stalo. Teď procházím rekonvalescencí, jsem měsíc pozákroku a můžu říct , že těch peněz vůbec nelituju. Fakt se začínám cejtit zase dobře a hezky. Bála jsem se jestli to nebude veliký zásah, nechat si udělat dvě věci naráz, ale jsem ráda. Trochu bylo nepříjemné vytekání liposukčního roztoku po zákroku, ale je to spíš otázka komfortu. No jsou tam opravdu šikovní. Jmenovitě bych chtěla poděkovat panu doktorovi Benešovi za skvěle odvedený zákrok. Taky sálové sestřičce Terezce Čančíkové za velkou podporu a všem sestřičkám, které se u mě vystřídaly na pokoji po zákroku.
Liposukce    
  5 z 5 hvězdiček
“Opět se líbím sama sobě”
11.9.2015 | Zasláno od EmmaN z Královéhradecký kraj, Česká republika (CZ)
Dobrý den, chtěla bych moc poděkovat panu MUDr. Benešovi i celé klinice Formé. Mimo jiné děkuji hlavně sestrám, pro které nebylo žádné mé přání problémem. Od porodu jsem se necítila zrovna moc dobře a díky přístupu pana doktora a jeho úžasné práci se zase líbím nejen sama sobě. Děkuji.
Liposukce    
  5 z 5 hvězdiček
“Cítím se o mnoho lépe”
26.3.2015 | Zasláno od Registrovaný uživatel z Praha, Česká republika (CZ)
Po čtyřicítce a hlavně několika kil tuku na sobě navíc jsem se rozhodl s nimi zatočit. Bohužel se mi to pouze cvičením nedařilo a tak jsem se rozhodl pro radikálnější přístup - liposukci břicha. V počátku jsem měl ostych a obavy, ale zjistil jsem, že nejsem zdaleka jediný muž, který tuto operaci podstoupí. Přístup pana doktora Beneše byl velmi profesionální, ale zároveň lidský. Vše mi vysvětlil a "plácli" jsme si. Operace proběhla rychle, bezbolestně a prakticky bez jakýchkoliv omezení v každodenní činnosti. Po 14 dnech jsem opět mohl cvičit. Upravil jsem k tomu jídelníček a dnes mám postavu lepší než ve třiceti. 8 kilo více méně tuků je pryč. Hlavně se cítím o mnoho lépe. Děkuji vám.
Liposukce    
  5 z 5 hvězdiček
“Tummy tuck, repair of abdominal muscles and...”
4.12.2019 | Zasláno od Sooty z Cheshire, Velká Británie (GB)
Forme clinic was recommended to me from friends who had been for surgery themselves so I knew I was going to be looked after I had a full tummy tuck with repair of the abdominal muscles and 3 area of liposuction Dr Benes and his team were fantastic from the moment I decided to go ahead with the procedure to discharge from the clinic I had email support from the team before I arrived and following the procedure, they genuinely care and dont forget you when your discharged back home During my stay the nurses were outstanding I honestly would recommend forme clinic and in particular Dr Benes and his team, as you can see from my photos only 3 week post surgery the results are amazing The confidence I have from undergoing this surgery is beyond what I expected and not only physically but mentally all this and I'm only 3 week post op the results are only expected to be seen 6 months I wouldn't hesitate to book with Forme clinic from start to finish you are important to them
Liposukce    
  5 z 5 hvězdiček
“Very good and fast recovery after liposuction...”
29.9.2019 | Zasláno od Ellie3 z Calderdale, Velká Británie (GB)
Very good and fast recovery after liposuction. I am pleased with the result
Liposukce    
  5 z 5 hvězdiček
“Highly recommended Formé Clinic! Amazing...”
18.6.2019 | Zasláno od Sarah z Gloucestershire, Wiltshire and Bristol/Bath area, Velká Británie (GB)
After extensive research I chose Forme Clinic for my surgery. Dr Bennes saw pictures of my breasts and tummy and recommended extensive breast reduction (I was a 38GG bra size), lipo and tummy tuck. The medical team is amazing, really kind and willing to answer every question however small. Surgery went well and I spent 3 nights at the clinic followed by 2 nights at Forme Apartments, before my flight home (2 hour flight). I am now 11 days post surgery and the results are already amazing. My tummy improves every day and my breasts are now a B/C cup and hold up on their own! Gone are the huge M&S scaffolding bra's! The recovery so far has been uncomfortable but not painful. It's difficult to get around when unable to stand up straight and I have been really tired. But, I would recommend both the clinic, the apartments and the medical team - all without fault! Don't hesitate to go abroad - the prices are better, the care is better and the clinic and apartments give you comfortable medical and after care.
Liposukce    
  5 z 5 hvězdiček
“Tummy Tuck and Liposuction in Prague ”
12.10.2016 | Zasláno od Marie76 z Lancashire, Velká Británie (GB)
I arrived at forme clinic on the 5th Oct, had full range of tests to ensure I was in good health prior to surgery. I had a consultation with both Dr Vasek and Dr Benes for two different procedures to be preformed in one single operation. Dr Vasek was adamant that I did not need eye lid surgeries and that it would be a waste of money due to very tiny correction that could be achieved at present and that I was too young in his experienced opinion. In my consultation with Dr Benes he told me that I would ideally benefit from more liposuction to a further 2 areas to achieve a better results. In my original quote I was only advised to have 1 area liposuctioned, therefore paying for an additional 2 areas would of been difficult had I still goneed ahead with eyelid surgery. Thankfully the money I saved on not having eyelid surgery covered the cost of the extra lipo. It was a more costly abominalplasty plus lipo surgery compaired to some of the other ladies at the clinic I had talked to but I believe this was due to my tummy carrying substantial excess fat and a more lengthy procedure. Once out of surgery, I was cared for by the clinic nurses who were extremely professional and very caring ladies, nothing was too much for them and they ensured that I was well looked after. Dr Benes came to see me twice and explained how to proceed with aftercare and such on return to the UK. Dr Benes manner was approachable and friendly, he answered every question with patience. Finally, I was discharged on the 7th Oct with a full aftercare pack including: antibiotics, anti swelling tablets, pain killers, dressings, steri strIps and some medication to help boost my immune system and aid healing. I was given thorough explanations from Nurse about when to take Meds and when to change dressings. I also received typed instructions too. The clinic provided a taxi to cover all transfers needed which really was a huge help. All surgery, medications, food and drinks at clinic, nursing care, aftercare pack, compression garment and transfers were included in the price. I'm currently on day 5 after surgery and swelling has hit full force but despite this I am extremely happy with the results. I hope to go back next year for a breast lift!
Liposukce    
  5 z 5 hvězdiček
“Fantastic liposuction and staff service in Prague”
29.3.2016 | Zasláno od Linda
Fantastic procedure!!! Had liposuction done on the stomach area. I highly recommend Dr. Benes and his skilled hands. He is a sculptur, who really knows what he is doing. I felt completely secure in his hands. So much, that i am currently saving up for liposuction on another area. Had it done under local anaethetic, which turned out to be not the right choice for me. I have very sensitive nerves, which my dentist knows all about. So next time I will be under general anaestetic. Can also recommend Formé Clinic. The staff was so kind, supportive and always available. The price is totally worth it. The clinic is completely honest, service minded and very professionel. So happy that I chose this place!!! The after photo is 3 weeks post surgery.
Přidat recenzi