MUDr. Petr Jan Vašek
Patient Reviews & Recommendations
Show reviews   Write a review
Blepharoplasty 27 Rhinoplasty 25 Face-lift 19 Otoplasty 4 Treatment for hyperhidrosis (excessive sweating) 3 Liposuction 2 Dermal fillers 1 The facial implants surgery 1 Neck lift 1  1 Hyaluronic acid 1 Botulinum toxin 1 Tummy tuck 1  1 Tumescent liposuction 1 Mini Lift - Lifestyle Lift 1  1 All categories
Rhinoplasty (Nose Job)    
  5 out of 5 stars
“Closed rhinoplasty with dr. Vasek”
2022-03-14 | Posted by Registered user in New Hampshire, United States (US)
I have wanted to get rhinoplasty since I was a teenager and at age 41, I finally took the plunge booked the appt, flew from Boston, MA to Prague and underwent a closed rhinoplasty with Dr. Vasek. My first and only plastic surgery experience. I was incredibly nervous especially since I decided to go alone and I was abroad and don't speak Czech but the surgeon and all the staff spoke English and were so kind. Dr. Vasek listened to my requests to keep it subtle during the consultation and was very friendly and respectful. I love my new nose! Everything is healing really well. There are some reviews that indicated some less than desirable results with reports that people felt the Doctor did not listen. I had no issues and instead had a really great experience and have nothing negative to say. Better than expected if I am honest and I can breathe easier. I felt like I was in good hands and have no regrets! Thank You!
Rhinoplasty (Nose Job)    
  5 out of 5 stars
“Rhinoplasty Dr Vasek”
2022-02-09 | Posted by Kesanny in Armagh, United Kingdom (GB)
Dr Vasek is an amazing surgeon, very skilled and also a nice person. I had trouble with my nose because of the accident. He fixed it and It looks great again. Thank you for your brill care.
Rhinoplasty (Nose Job)    
  5 out of 5 stars
“Great result after rhinoplasty”
2021-10-18 | Posted by Emm in Cardiff, United Kingdom (GB)
I was very happy with DR Vasek and the result after the open rhinoplasty. Great personal approach and willingness to help. I was also very happy with the price I paid.
Rhinoplasty (Nose Job)    
  5 out of 5 stars
“I am very impressed by the result after the...”
2021-09-14 | Posted by Beth in London, City of, United Kingdom (GB)
I am very impressed by the result after the open rhinoplasty by Dr Vasek. At the consultation, I told him my idea and he exactly knew what to do to make me satisfied. After the surgery, I wore a splint on my nose that kept it in the right shape. Generally, I felt good, I had only swelling and some bruised. The nose looks great after 4 months.
Rhinoplasty (Nose Job)    
  5 out of 5 stars
“A fantastic surgeon Dr. Vasek, love my new nose”
2021-06-29 | Posted by Carly in Birmingham, United Kingdom (GB)
A fantastic surgeon with years of experience. The nose surgery I had was the best I could do. I love my new nose. Thanks to DR Vasek and Forme clinic team for the best care.
Rhinoplasty (Nose Job)    
  5 out of 5 stars
“I traveled to Prague for my Rhinoplasty”
2021-04-13 | Posted by Leane in Angus, United Kingdom (GB)
Dr Vasek was very positive about my new nose at the consultation. He explained to me everything and showed me how my nose will look like after and I was thrilled. I had the surgery on the day I arrived in Prague. After the examinations I had the operation. It was under general anaesthesia. When I woke up I felt a little dizzy but it did not last long. I had little pain in my nose and the area, but painkillers helped. I wore the nasal splint for about one week and the swelling went down after another couple of weeks. The nose looks already very good and it has been one month since the surgery.
Rhinoplasty (Nose Job)    
  5 out of 5 stars
“My Rhinoplasty with Dr. Vasek at Forme clinic,...”
2021-03-02 | Posted by Amisa in London, City of, United Kingdom (GB)
Last year I underwent open rhinoplasty at the Forme clinic. It's been almost a year and my nose looks great. The scar is very light, so it is almost invisible. During the consultation, I was informed about the whole surgical process and also about the risks. I'm glad I chose Dr Vasek - he was honest with me. Travelling saved me a lot of money. In the UK, I would pay double and honestly, I received 5-star care. I already recommend you to my friend.
Rhinoplasty (Nose Job)    
  5 out of 5 stars
“Happy with new nose - Rhinoplasty in Prague”
2019-09-18 | Posted by mirie52 in Ballymoney, United Kingdom (GB)
Dr Vasek did great job on my nose. I have shape I always wanted. Thank you again
Rhinoplasty (Nose Job)    
  5 out of 5 stars
“Stunning result after rhinoplasty in Prague”
2019-08-06 | Posted by Rosanne39 in Bath and North East Somerset, United Kingdom (GB)
I have picked dr. Vasek for his experience in rhinoplasty. Even i had to wait little for the appointment i would not say bad world. Very understanding and professional.
Rhinoplasty (Nose Job)    
  5 out of 5 stars
“Rhinoplasty - excellent result in Formé clinic...”
2019-07-24 | Posted by Registered user in Prague, Czech Republic (CZ)
I had my surgery just a week ago, the clinic is fantastic, the staff put you at ease as soon as you walk through the door. Big thanks to Jana for taking such good care of me, she’s amazing! And Dr Vasek is a brilliant doctor with years of experience. I chose to stay in Prague for a week so that I could have the splint removed at the clinic before flying home. I am already happy with the results, just need to wait for the swelling to go down now. I would definitely recommend this clinic.
Add Your Review