MUDr. Tomáš Beneš
Recenze a doporučení pacientů
Zobrazit recenze   Ohodnotit
Zvětšení prsou 12 Abdominoplastika 10 Liposukce 8 Zmenšení prsou 5 Modelace prsou s augmentací 2 Zvětšení prsou – lipofilling 2 Liposukce tumescentní 2 Operace gynekomastie 1 Mommy makeover 1 Miniabdominoplastika 1 Labioplastika 1 Všechny kategorie
Abdominoplastika (Operace břicha)    
  5 z 5 hvězdiček
“49 let, plastika břicha s liposukcí ve Formé...”
12.11.2018 | Zasláno od Registrovaný uživatel z Praha, Česká republika (CZ)
Před měsícem jsem na klinice podstoupila plastiku břicha s liposukcí. Je mi 49 let a upřímně, už jsem ani nedoufala, že se ještě někdy budu zase cítit dobře ve svém těle. Díky skvělému panu doktorovi Beneši to tak je. Během asi 3 hodin mi zmizelo břicho, ze kterého jsem byla nešťastná. Na operaci jsem dlouho šetřila a jsem strašně ráda, že jsem si pro zákrok vybrala kliniku Formé. Osobní přístup od konzultace až po odchod domů po operaci, všichni byli moc milí a profesionální, opravdu nemám co vytknout. Vřele doporučuji.
Abdominoplastika (Operace břicha)    
  5 z 5 hvězdiček
“Great experience with dr. Benes”
14.3.2022 | Zasláno od Alla z Clackmannanshire, Velká Británie (GB)
Cooperation with Dr Benes was fantastic for me. He explained everything to me and patiently answered my questions. It was a huge step for me because I was scared of the surgery. But the doctor was amazing and explained everything to me. The recovery went fine, I healed fairly quickly and the incision is looking better every day. Everyone at the clinic was very nice and friendly. I will be happy to recommend Dr Benes.
Abdominoplastika (Operace břicha)    
  5 z 5 hvězdiček
“Great surgeon, very polite and honest. He...”
13.10.2021 | Zasláno od Registrovaný uživatel z London, City of, Velká Británie (GB)
Great surgeon, very polite and honest. He explained to me what is best for my tummy and answered everything I asked. The surgery was successful and my tummy heals well. The saggy skin is gone and I have finally flat tummy how I wanted.
Abdominoplastika (Operace břicha)    
  5 z 5 hvězdiček
“Fantastic result after the surgery Formé Clinic”
14.9.2021 | Zasláno od Jollie z Brighton and Hove, Velká Británie (GB)
Fantastic result after the surgery. I was happy with my stay at Forme clinic. Everything was nice and clean and very cosy. The staff helped me a lot when I started to be nervous. Dr Benes was very supportive and believed in great result. I am 100% satisfied.
Abdominoplastika (Operace břicha)    
  5 z 5 hvězdiček
“The tummy tuck surgery was worth the money -...”
14.6.2021 | Zasláno od Hannah z Bexley, Velká Británie (GB)
The tummy tuck surgery was worth the money - I had a great experience at the clinic and Dr Benes was fantastic. The staff were very helpful, friendly and spoke very good English. I would go back again if I needed any other surgery. I can highly recommend.
Abdominoplastika (Operace břicha)    
  5 z 5 hvězdiček
“Tummy tuck was the only option for my post...”
15.12.2020 | Zasláno od Registrovaný uživatel z London, City of, Velká Británie (GB)
The surgery made my skin straighten again and i can wear tops i thought i would never wear again. Dr. Benes was great, the surgery went well and i received very good care at Forme Clinic. The recovery was good and not too painful as i thought.  After 6 months the result is well visible and the scar is already nice. Thank you again.
Abdominoplastika (Operace břicha)    
  5 z 5 hvězdiček
“Tummy tuck, repair of abdominal muscles and...”
4.12.2019 | Zasláno od Sooty z Cheshire, Velká Británie (GB)
Forme clinic was recommended to me from friends who had been for surgery themselves so I knew I was going to be looked after I had a full tummy tuck with repair of the abdominal muscles and 3 area of liposuction Dr Benes and his team were fantastic from the moment I decided to go ahead with the procedure to discharge from the clinic I had email support from the team before I arrived and following the procedure, they genuinely care and dont forget you when your discharged back home During my stay the nurses were outstanding I honestly would recommend forme clinic and in particular Dr Benes and his team, as you can see from my photos only 3 week post surgery the results are amazing The confidence I have from undergoing this surgery is beyond what I expected and not only physically but mentally all this and I'm only 3 week post op the results are only expected to be seen 6 months I wouldn't hesitate to book with Forme clinic from start to finish you are important to them
Abdominoplastika (Operace břicha)    
  5 z 5 hvězdiček
“Lovely surgeon and great result after Tummy...”
10.7.2019 | Zasláno od Marsie z Hounslow, Velká Británie (GB)
Happy i have choosen dr. Benes to have my tummy done. Lovely surgeon and great result. Would recommend
Abdominoplastika (Operace břicha)    
  5 z 5 hvězdiček
“Highly recommended Formé Clinic! Amazing...”
18.6.2019 | Zasláno od Sarah z Gloucestershire, Wiltshire and Bristol/Bath area, Velká Británie (GB)
After extensive research I chose Forme Clinic for my surgery. Dr Bennes saw pictures of my breasts and tummy and recommended extensive breast reduction (I was a 38GG bra size), lipo and tummy tuck. The medical team is amazing, really kind and willing to answer every question however small. Surgery went well and I spent 3 nights at the clinic followed by 2 nights at Forme Apartments, before my flight home (2 hour flight). I am now 11 days post surgery and the results are already amazing. My tummy improves every day and my breasts are now a B/C cup and hold up on their own! Gone are the huge M&S scaffolding bra's! The recovery so far has been uncomfortable but not painful. It's difficult to get around when unable to stand up straight and I have been really tired. But, I would recommend both the clinic, the apartments and the medical team - all without fault! Don't hesitate to go abroad - the prices are better, the care is better and the clinic and apartments give you comfortable medical and after care.
Abdominoplastika (Operace břicha)    
  5 z 5 hvězdiček
“Younger and firmer body after tummy tuck and...”
19.5.2019 | Zasláno od Alexa36 z Nottingham, Velká Británie (GB)
I am almost 40 years and giving birth to 3 children left my body unattractive. I did not want to feel unhappy so that is the way I decided to undergo breast lift and tummy tuck. Thanks to dr. Benes I feel great again in my body. It looks much younger and firmer.
Přidat recenzi